Loading Events

« All Events

Mackinac Island Shakespeare Festival

August 26 @ 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Sunday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until August 28, 2022

Enjoy these performances in Marquette Park on Mackinac Island throughout the month of August! Full performance schedule listed below.

All performances are free, but donations are gladly accepted. Your support helps make this festival and live performance possible!

In the event of inclement weather, performances will be held at Mission Point Resort. Updates regarding specific performances will be posted on our website and social media channels.

Wednesday, August 3, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Friday, August 5, 6pm (Macbeth)
Saturday, August 6, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Sunday, August 7, 6pm (Macbeth)
Wednesday, August 10, 6pm (Macbeth)
Friday, August 12, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Saturday, August 13, 6pm (Macbeth)
Sunday, August 14, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Wednesday, August 17, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Friday, August 19, 6pm (Macbeth)
Saturday, August 20, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Sunday, August 21, 6pm (Macbeth)
Wednesday, August 24, 6pm (Macbeth)
Friday, August 26, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)
Saturday, August 27, 6pm (Macbeth)
Sunday, August 28, 6pm (A Midsummer Night’s Dream)

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
6:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.starlingshakespearecompany.com/schedule
close-image
Scroll to Top